Skip to main content

School Site Council

SSC is a school committee that meets to analyze the school's progress and needs, discuss options for improvement, and make decisions that best support the school. 

Everyone is invited.  Please attend to learn what is happening in your child's school


Este es un comité que se junta para analizar el progreso de nuestra escuela y sus necesidades, consideran opciones para mejorar, y toman decisiones que apoyan a  nuestra escuela. Todos son invitados!  Aprendan lo que está pasando en la escuela de sus hijos.

 

 

                 SSC Meeting Dates for 2016-2017

Fechas para las juntas del Concilío de Padres 2016-17

 

Meeting

#1

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 

 

 

In Library

2:30-3:30

 

#2

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

#3

Wednesday, November 16 , 2016

#4

Wednesday, January 25, 2016

#5

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

#6

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

#8

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

#9

Wednesday, June 14 , 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELAC Meeting Dates for 2016-2017

Fechas para las juntas de ELAC 2016-17

 

Meeting #1

Intro To ELAC

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

In the Cafeteria

En la Cafetería

8:15-9:15 a.m.

Meeting #2

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

8:15-9:15

Meeting #3

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

8:15-9:15

Meeting #5

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

8:15-9:15

Meeting #6

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

8:15-9:15

Meeting #7

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

8:15-9:15

Meeting #8

Wednesday, May17, 2017

8:15-9:15

Meeting #8

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

8:15-9:15